Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Updates

Contact Us

Have any questions for us? Please provide your contact details and we’d be happy to answer!

contact-banner Icon
quote Icon

Get help finding the team that seeks to strengthen defense management through research.

Contact Information By Management Pillar

Healthcare

jwhitley@ida.org

John Whitley

call New Icon4linkedin arrow
sjohn@ida.org

Sarah K. John

call New Icon4linkedin arrow

Human Resources

agelder@ida.org

Alan B. Gelder

call New Icon4linkedin arrow
deliezer@ida.org

Dina Eliezer

call New Icon4linkedin arrow

Logistics

prichanb@ida.org

Paul H. Richanbach

call New Icon4linkedin arrow

Acquisition

lroark@ida.org

Lance Roark

call New Icon4linkedin arrow
dtate@ida.org

David Tate

call New Icon4linkedin arrow

Organization and Alignment

jdechant@ida.org

Jason A. Dechant

call New Icon4linkedin arrow
plevine@ida.org

Peter Levine

call New Icon4linkedin arrow

Management and Governance

jdechant@ida.org

Jason A. Dechant

call New Icon4linkedin arrow
plevine@ida.org

Peter Levine

call New Icon4linkedin arrow

Resourcing and Financial Management

jwhitley@ida.org

John Whitley

call New Icon4linkedin arrow

Data and Information Technology

kgarriso@ida.org

Kevin Garrison

call New Icon4linkedin arrow
lodell@ida.org

Laura Odell

call New Icon4linkedin arrow
Press & Media Icon

Press & Media

Browse through DMI’s press coverage

Explore More
Experts Icon

Experts

Get to know our experts

View Details
Resources Icon

Resources

Go through our list of resources

Explore More
DMI Knowledge Base Icon

DMI Knowledge Base

Defense Management Institute Management Pillars

Explore More
Man Photo Icon

Let's Connect

s